Monday, May 27, 2024

Real Madrid vs Cadiz LIVE: Latest Updates – LaLiga EA Sports 23/24 | Marca

Must read

Real Madrid have the chance to take another step towards winning LaLiga EA Sports this Saturday, May 4, though they can’t mathematically do it on the pitch themselves as they host Cadiz. Welcome alone to this MARCA in English live blog for the game at the Estadio Santiago Bernabeu.

A Los Blancos win on Saturday will put them just a point away from once again getting their hands on the title, which has been seen as inevitable for quite some time now.

Of course, Real Madrid will have more than one eye on the second leg of their Champions League semi-final against Bayern Munich, and will be confident of victory having beaten Cadiz 3-0 earlier this season.

Real Madrid vs Cadiz live: Latest text updates

What time does Real Madrid vs Cadiz start?

Real Madrid vs Cadiz kicks off at 16:15 CEST, local time in Spain. That means it starts at 15:15 BST for fans in the United Kingdom and Ireland.

In the United States, Real Madrid vs Cadiz starts at 10:15 EST / 07:15 PST.

Where to watch Real Madrid vs Cadiz?

Real Madrid vs Cadiz will be shown on Premier Sports ROI 2 and Eleven LaLiga TV in Ireland. Due to outdated blackout laws, the game will now be shown in Britain.

In the US, you can watch Real Madrid vs Cadiz on ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ USA.

Latest article